colorado chiropractic society

Standing Committees

Committee on Membership-

  • Shad Sutton (Chair)

Committee on Continuing Education-

  • Shane Conrad (Chair)
  • Shandy Grady

Committee on Budget and Finance-

  • Calvin Weiss, Treasurer (Chair)
  • Helen Macias, CPA

Committee on Legislative and Regulatory Matters-

  • Patrick Collins, JD, DC (Chair)

Committee on Nominations-

  • Tyler Fowler, DC (Chair)
Committee on Chiropractic Benefits and Insurance-

  • Greg Crawford (Chair)
  • Bryce Christianson (Workers Compensation)

Governance Committee- Ad Hoc

  • Patrick Collins, JD, DC (Chair)

Committee on Ethics-

  • Ben Dorenkamp, DC

    Email with your background and interest in serving any committee chair.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management